Contact Us

Mailing Address:
National Capital Chapter
P.O. Box 2671
Arlington, VA 22202-2671

Email:
officers@dcbamafans.com

Executive Officers:
President: Lauren Oswalt (president@dcbamafans.com)
Vice-President: Kenneth Zahn Jr. (vp@dcbamafans.com)
Secretary: Daniel Tidwell (secretary@dcbamafans.com)
Treasurer: Chris Paslawski (treasurer@dcbamfans.com)
Immediate Past-President: Sophie Trainor (past-president@dcbamafans.com)

Committee Chairs:
Membership: Kyle Robinson (membership@dcbamafans.com)
Communications: Gina Cook (publicrelations@dcbamafans.com)
Game Viewings/Events: Justin McKee (events@dcbamafans.com)
Recruiting: Elizabeth Dugas – VA (recruiting@dcbamafans.com)
Open – MD, DE & DC (recruiting@dcbamafans.com)
VA License Plates: Rita Martin (licenseplates-va@dcbamafans.com)
DC License Plates: Scotty Barter (licenseplates-dc@dcbamafans.com)
MD License Plates: Chris Paslawski (licenseplates-md@dcbamafans.com)
Website: Stephen Brody (webmaster@dcbamafans.com)
Baltimore: Derrick Osborne (baltimore@dcbamafans.com)