Contact Us

Mailing Address:
National Capital Chapter
P.O. Box 2671
Arlington, VA 22202-2671

Email:
officers@dcbamafans.com

Executive Officers:
President: Justin McKee (president@dcbamafans.com)
Vice-President: Reagan Williams  (vp@dcbamafans.com)
Secretary: Chris Yates (secretary@dcbamafans.com)
Treasurer: Chris Paslawski (treasurer@dcbamfans.com)
Immediate Past-President: Lauren Oswalt (past-president@dcbamafans.com)

Committee Chairs:
Membership: Meghan Stringer (membership@dcbamafans.com)
Communications: Shelby Shaw (publicrelations@dcbamafans.com)
Game Viewings/Events: Kavita Doshi (events@dcbamafans.com)
Recruiting: Elizabeth Dugas – VA  (recruiting@dcbamafans.com)
Sarah Baskaron – MD, DE & DC (recruiting@dcbamafans.com)
VA License Plates: Open (licenseplates-va@dcbamafans.com)
DC License Plates: Open (licenseplates-dc@dcbamafans.com)
MD License Plates: Chris Paslawski (licenseplates-md@dcbamafans.com)
Website: Stephen Brody (webmaster@dcbamafans.com)
Baltimore: Derrick Osborne (baltimore@dcbamafans.com)